Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Colburn

Steve Colburn

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Colburn
"Kari at Mike and Dawn Sullivan's Agency is the best. She has helped me with a variety of first-time situations that were new to me, like owning a golf cart, piano insurance, hurricane losses where an HOA was involved, etc. Very knowledgable and professional, and always available when I need them. Thank you, Kari, Mike, and Dawn!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Lynn

Cassidy Lynn

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Lynn
"These 5 stars are for Brandon Willis!! He’s been great with assisting us with any questions or concerns we have. He has felt like a friend to us from day one, you can tell he truly cares about his clients & helping them find the best options for themselves :)"
Profile photo of Giovanni Vazquez

Giovanni Vazquez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Vazquez
"My experience at Joanna at the Sullivan location has been nothing but great. I was having difficulty and she made sure to guide me through it all. She is very responsible and helpful"
Profile photo of Christina Ziccardi

Christina Ziccardi

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Ziccardi
"Kari and all the staff are delightful! Every time I’ve called, they have made me feel like their priority. You can’t go wrong with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Yevhen Kriukov

Yevhen Kriukov

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yevhen Kriukov
"Awesome experience, great customer care! Everything went smoothly with my auto insurance. Many thanks to Kari."
Profile photo of Joanne Chenette

Joanne Chenette

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Chenette
"Kari Bozic is my agent and I couldn't be more pleased with the friendly, professional and speedy responses she gives to all of my requests for service. She always goes beyond what is expected and her thoroughness is much appreciated. Thank you, Kari!"
Profile photo of Jody DeBona

Jody DeBona

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody DeBona
"Kari was very informative and attentive to my needs. Kari saved me over $6000 per year on car insurance. Thank you Kari"
Profile photo of Katrina Fasone

Katrina Fasone

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Fasone
"Thank you so much @Alyssa Eckes! You always go above and beyond for us!"
Profile photo of heather daniels

heather daniels

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather daniels
"Great experience w Kari! She was very prompt to respond, knowledgeable and great customer service all around! Would definitely recommend and she was able to help me save money from my previous insurance carrier"
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri
"I moved here from another state recently. Needed information on auto and renters insurance. I worked with Alyssa. She was knowledgeable and helpful. Very nice to work with."
Profile photo of carlos garcia

carlos garcia

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlos garcia
"Personas amables muy amables."
Profile photo of Priscilla Gaul

Priscilla Gaul

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Gaul
"BEST insurance agency around...such wonderful people that genuinely take care of their clients. Very rare nowadays to get any personal service anywhere, this group knows what good old fashioned customer service truly means. Thank you! ❤️"
Profile photo of Francisco Wanke

Francisco Wanke

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Wanke
"Always a great experience with service and help!"
Profile photo of Rudy Kidder

Rudy Kidder

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Kidder
"Very good customer service very helpful an very polite and positive very willing to help I highly appreciate her service"
Profile photo of Michael Silver

Michael Silver

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Silver
"Dawn responded to my request in a very timely manner. After discussing my need, she determined what needed to be done, and did it expeditiously."
Profile photo of Terry Schrumpf

Terry Schrumpf

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Schrumpf
"Was getting the shaft from my insurance company and desperately needed help. Not only did Alyssa give me escellent advice on my policy from a coverage standpoint, she help me save over 25% monthly off my existing policy. Super easy to work with, great follow up, extremely knowledgeable and professional, AND SAVED ME MONEY!!! highly recommend Alyssa and the agency for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Wagner

Sarah Wagner

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wagner
"Kari Bozic is my go to! Always fast to meet and exceed any insurance needs! SO glad I keep all my policies with this State Farm office. Not just my personal needs but I trust them with my Real Estate clients, especially the ones who relocate and will be needing auto and boat insurance as well."
Profile photo of Russell Bailey

Russell Bailey

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Bailey
"I've worked with Zack a couple times now very helpful very businesslike good place to do business"
Profile photo of Emily Pedersen

Emily Pedersen

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Pedersen
"Most rude office staff I have ever encountered with an insurance agency. I highly suggest if you are looking for an agent/agency you look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Kelly Santarelli

Kelly Santarelli

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Santarelli
"Excellent service!! I received a response right away and Alyssa was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and walking me through the process."
Profile photo of Steven M. Caro

Steven M. Caro

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven M. Caro
"Alyssa, What an awesome person very helpful great follow up just an overall nice person gave great suggestions glad I had her on my side.. Steve"
Profile photo of Chris Kukawski

Chris Kukawski

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kukawski
"My initial experience switching over to State Farm Auto Insurance was very good. I worked with Alyssa, she is very knowledgeable courteous, and responsive. I would recommend this company based on my experience thus far."
Profile photo of Mike Ballara

Mike Ballara

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ballara
"I have been a client of Michael Sullivan agency for many years for a good reason, great service. I have to highlight the service I got a couple of days ago from Alyssa Eckes for her dedication and relentless pursue of her duty to a client. My hat off to her. Thanks"
Profile photo of Thom O'Connell

Thom O'Connell

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thom O'Connell
"We worked with Alyssa on getting home and auto insurance. She was friendly, knowledgeable, timely, and very direct about terms and coverages. I got a very good policy at a very good price, and she helped us understand every step of the way. Will absolutely return should we need any new policies."
Profile photo of B. B.

B. B.

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B. B.
"Alyssa has been super helpful from the start! We moved from the west coast and she guided us patiently through all the steps to set up all different kinds of insurance policies. We couldn't have asked for more. Great customer service, always prompt responding and good rates too."